top of page

35 Years...a look back

Join PACE on January 22, 2022 for the premier of our 35 Anniversary Celebration Event.

PACE 2023 Award Recipients:

  • Arthur Hill Community Service Award

    • Wilbert D. Payne, Jr.

  • PACE Membership Award

    • Sandra Hall

  • PACE Scholarships

    • Loyalty Kindred, Opelika HS

    • Mary Flowers, Smiths Station High School


PACE 2022 Award Recipients:

  • Arthur Hill Community Service Award

    • Connie Fitch-Taylor

  • PACE Membership Award

    • Audrey Marshall

  • PACE Scholarships

    • Orah Preston​, Opelika HS

    • Alissa Willett​, Opelika HS

  • George D. Echols Community Service Scholarship

    • Leslie Seranno​​, Auburn HS

2007 - Article - Keeping Pace Local Group hands out annal community award
Braves Game-PACE-2
2004 Article - Slaughter, Allen receive annual PACE award
Boys and Girls Club-Billie Hubbard
1997 Article - Hill and Chambliss earn PACE awards
1994 - Juanita Pierce Community Leadership Award
1993 - 2nd PACE Community Service Award Winner
1992 - PACE Sponsors Tuskegee University Extravaganza of Fashions
PACE Christmas Party Conference Center
Monthly meeting
Reading Club Bowling1
Monthly Meeting 2019
1994 Banquet - Photo 2
PACE Members Back-to School Boykin Center-1
1994 - Cosby Family Welcome back to AL
PACEScholarship Winner NaiaHinds
Skye Guice PACE Scholarship Winner
Smith T, Scholarship Receipient
Beauregard PACE Scholarship Winner
Community Market Volunteers
PACE Members Back-to School Boykin Center-Bernice B
bottom of page